Our Story

Coming Together like Beams of Light to Shine [BRIGHT]

Dealing with the challenges of today requires problem-solvers who bring different perspectives and are willing to take risks. The Innovative Community Engagement Foundation, affectionately known as the ICE Foundation, emerged out of a pursuit to inspire and support the community, and a desire for actions to speak louder than words. Established in 2014, we are an organization driven by progressive ideas, bold actions, and a strong foundation of support.


Our mission is to stimulate different segments of society through mentorship, service, and professional development. We offer a unique approach to community service specifically tailored toward millennials. With chapters all throughout Florida, there are several opportunities for engagement. Contact us to learn more and get involved.

Our Leaders

ICE Foundation Board of Directors

Our dedicated team of experienced professionals are always on the ball, utilizing their unique skills and passion to move the work of our Volunteer Organization forward. We’re always pushing ourselves to stay ahead of the curve and striving to perfect our programs. Meet some of our incredible leaders below.

G.C. Murray II, Esq.

President & Founder

A.J. Murray

Executive Director

Logan McEwen, Esq.

Legal Counsel

Jennito Simon, Esq.

Dir. of Competitions

Malik Haughton

Dir. of Finance

Jean Polo, Esq.

Director of ICE South Florida

Roger Rozanski, Esq.


Dr. Brandon Cooper

Director of ICE Fellows

Ray Dailey, Esq.


Dr. Maria'h Givens

Director of Corporate Giving 

Quentin Davy, M.A.C.P., M.B.A.

Director of ICE Jacksonville

Kenneth Ejene, Esq.

Director of ICE Orlando

Natasha Sutherland

Communications Director

Natasha Dorsey, Esq.


Dr. Bianca Baez


Our Advisors

ICE Foundation Advisory Council

Dean Nancy Benavides

Stefanie Bowden

Carolyn Cummings, Esq.

Keith Dean, CPA

Tony Quackenbush, Esq.

Stephen Knight, Esq.

Rep. Shevrin Jones

Hon. Gordon Murray

G.C. Murray II, Esq.

Rep. Ed Narain

Kenneth Pratt, Esq.

Whitney Untiedt, Esq.

Our Specialists

ICE Foundation Cadre Directors

Kristin Broner

Fundraising Director

Dr. John Ogunlade, D.O.

ICE Medical Director


Innovative Community Engagement Foundation

218 S Monroe St Tallahassee FL United States 32301

©2020 by Innovative Community Engagement Foundation.