A Pathway to Leadership

ICE Fellows

The Innovative Community Engagement Fellowship is reserved for those who are committed to service and community engagement. The Fellowship is intended for current Juris Doctor Candidates but exceptional undergraduates and recent graduates may also be selected if they show a commitment to bettering the community and attending law school. The Foundation mentors these ICE Fellows and gives them a platform to highlight the different causes they champion; furthermore, there are several judicial clerkships and internships that are reserved for ICE Fellows throughout the State of Florida. The Fellowship lasts until the completion of the academic endeavors of a Juris Doctor program.


While Fellows vary in their backgrounds, current academic pursuits, and achievements, all share the relentless pursuit of bettering the community around them. Each one of these Fellows has shown a true passion for zealous advocacy and the law.  Each Fellow is at a different stage in his/her pursuit of his/her dream career, ranging from practicing attorney to graduating undergraduates.  These Fellows come from diverse backgrounds and their life experiences make them incredible assets and even better people.


Apply today!

ICE Fellows

Class V

Caron Byrd

Tawanna Franklin

Oluremi Abiodun

Caitlin Harden

Jada Roulac

Maria'h Givens

Genevieve Lemley

ICE Fellows

Class IV

Bianca Baez-Pearson

Beatriz Benitez

Lolia Fernandez

Danielle Manning

Aqueelah Mitchell

Ramone Reid

Kirsten Williams

ICE Fellows

Class III

Marlie Blaise

Siobhan Bonilla

Raymond Dailey

Devin Dudley

Sarah Leon

Justin Maya

Jessica Murray

Amanda Newlon

ICE Fellows

Class II

Emerson Pimentel

Steven Specht

Kristin Tellis

Brandon Cooper

Matletha Fuller

Samuel Gilot

Jasmyne Henderson

ICE Fellows

Inaugural Class

Kenneth Ejene

LeNina Hurdle

Chloe Ingram

Jean Polo

Roger Rozanski

Leonard Thompson

Anwar Thomas

Innovative Community Engagement Foundation

218 S Monroe St Tallahassee FL United States 32301

©2020 by Innovative Community Engagement Foundation.